Gluten Free Cheese Soup With Wine

Gluten Free Cheese Soup with Wine

Cheese soup is usually thickened with cornstarch or regular flour, however, this gluten-free cheese soup is thickened with potato starch. Feel free to use cornstarch as a substitute, though. So many of my readers are soy- and corn-free. However, this does contain dairy. You are welcome to substitute the cream with a dairy-free milk and the cheese with a vegan substitute. Since you thicken it with starch it should work just fine. You may need a little extra potato starch, though. Enjoy this gluten free cheese soup recipe and make it your own! Continue reading “Gluten Free Cheese Soup With Wine”