Gluten-free Grain-free Baking

Grain-free Image


I hear more and more stories from individuals who are on a gluten-free diet and/or have celiac disease, who cannot tolerate any grains whatsoever, not just gluten grains (wheat, rye, barley and contaminated oats).  They go gluten-free and grain-free! Some individuals do not fully recover on a gluten-free diet alone because they have other allergies or intolerances. Other grains contain a different type of gluten.  Some are sensitive to all forms of gluten. Continue reading “Gluten-free Grain-free Baking”

Enable Notifications    OK No thanks