This category can only be viewed by members. To view this category, sign up by purchasing 6-Month Membership.

Gluten Free Chocolate Ganache

Image: Gluten Free Ganache

Last Updated on

On a gluten free diet, or any diet for that matter, there’s nothing more decadent than gluten free ganache! Fortunately, it is naturally gluten-free, as long as you use a gluten free chocolate. It is made from chocolate, whipping cream and vanilla. You may use ganache on any of your gluten free dessert recipes, or prior to cooling, while it is still thin, (or you may thin it out with additional whipping cream) use it as a sauce for plating purposes. It makes a heavenly glaze for cakes, brownies, ice cream, donuts and more, or allow it to harden some and use it as a frosting. Continue reading “Gluten Free Chocolate Ganache”