*Though manufacturers may have made a gluten free claim due to their distilling process, if their vodka is made using gluten grains, it is not truly gluten free. Try one made of other ingredients or grains or one that is grain-free.
Corn: SF Vodka “Baker Beach” and Smirnoff
Potato: Blue Ice Chopin, Luksosowa, Monopolowa,Teton Glacier, Vikingfjord
Grape: Bombora, Cîroc, DiVine, SF Vodka “China Beach”
Apples, Grapes and Sugar Cane: Azzure.
I'm not a big fan of potato vodka, but many people are. I look forward to trying Azzure. I bet it tastes more like rum, sweet.
**A substitute for the 3/4 ounce of Amaretto is 3/8 teaspoon almond extract.
**Per the Gluten Free Bartender app, the following brands of Amaretto are gluten free:
Luxardo Amaretto Di Saschira.