Gluten-Free Dairy-Free Cheese Sauce (Vegan Cheeze Sauce)

Using allergen-free ingredients, you can make this tasty cheese-like textured party dip. Turn it into a fondue or pasta sauce by simply adding additional water, dairy-free milk, or even white wine. I’ll be serving this to my upcoming guests, one of whom has several food allergies. Contains sesame seeds. PrintGluten-Free Dairy-Free Vegan Cheese Sauce (Cheeze Sauce) …
To access this post, you must purchase an annual membership or login if you're already a member.